WWCS Photo as promised

Here is a photo of the wonderful box that Nicole sent me:

WWCS Swap package from Nicole Plog

Thanks again, Nicole!  You made my week!

It is COLD here again today.  Yesterday it was 50+ and today it was around 26.  We are supposed to get sleet and snow after midnight and again tomorrow.  I am TIRED of this up and down stuff.

Very boring day at the office.  I am creating a database of gasoline spill documents.  It is definitely not very scintillating.

I stopped at my favorite Thai carry out on the way home this evening and picked up an order of yellow curry rice with tofu, potato and pea.  Yum-o!  I was tempted to eat the entire order, but I put half in a container for another meal.  Tomorrow I am meeting a friend for a hummus lunch.

Well, off to practice and then read after doing a few household tasks!

About ksknitter

I wear many hats -- mother and grandmother, paralegal, knitter, bass player in a praise and worship band, gardener, cook, avid reader, good friend, good listener -- just to name a few. View all posts by ksknitter

One response to “WWCS Photo as promised

Leave a Reply

